Anytime plans are paid monthly or yearly. We make it simple to start — and stop — your service at any time.
Yes, at any time, in your website manager. When upgrading or downgrading your website plan, you will receive either a pro-rated charge or refund, depending on the cost of your new plan.
Canceling Anytime is an easy and no-questions-asked process. It’s done online right from your site dashboard.